Paranormal Romance Giveaway!

One Winner will receive one e-book from each of the participating authors
and a $25 Amazon Gift Card
Twelve winners will receive one e-book
Sponsoring authors

Lori Handeland ~ Tami Lund ~ Ella Wayne ~ Angelica Dawson ~ Juniper Hart ~  Eden Ashe ~ Anastasia Chase ~  Missy De Graff

~ Emilia Hartley ~ Maia Starr ~ Stella Sky ~ Leilani Love

To learn more about any of the sponsoring authors click on their book below.
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!

© 2023 by The Book Lover. Proudly created with

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon